© Martin Haberl - Veranstaltungstechnik & DJ-Service - Grammelkam 10 - 84036 Kumhausen | Landshut - Telefon 08705-939 216
Martin Haberl (C) Foto Brunner

Referenzen

DJ-Service & Veranstaltungstechnik

Concept Sports B.B.W. Group Gemeinde Altfraunhofen Sportverein Altfraunhofen Raiffeisenbank Taufkirchen Vils Stadtfest Rottenburg Allianz Landshut LWB Group Huber Wand Boden Decke Flottweg Vilsbiburg Freiwillige Feuerwehr Hohenegglkofen 1.Bayrische Fleischerschule Landshut Alpenverein München ebm papst Landshut Autohaus Ostermaier (Vilsbiburg) Majuntke (Mainburg) Hotel Goldene Sonne Möbel Biller Eching Kinderkrankenhaus Landshut Krankenhaus Achdorf Sparkasse Landshut Pfarrverband Achdorf Lindner AG Arnstorf Pferdegestüt Sunnaholt Gemeinde Kumhausen EBM Papst Barmherzige Brüder Algasing Landtechik Gruber Geisenhausen Zweirad Baier Tremmel Catering Schlachtbetrieb Mottinger Burschenverein Berghofen Faschingsfreunde Langenvils KLJB Ast Böllerschützen Sempt Kinderkrippe Storchennest Kumhausen Rosi Steinberger (die Grünen) Christian Ude (Oberbürgermeister München) Christian Springer "Da Fonse" Blechbixn Die Bayrischen Löwen Prima Tonnen Michael Lerchenberg Medassi u.v.m....

DJ Locations

Spieglhof apart Kumhausen-Grammelkam www.spieglhof-apart.de Schlossinsel Altfraunhofen www.schlossinsel.la Landgasthof Apfelbeck in Mamming www.landgasthof-apfelbeck.de Bräustüberl Weihenstephan www.braeustueberl-weihenstephan.de Gasthaus Westermeier Blumberg www.gasthaus-westermeier.de Eskara Halle Essenbach www.eskara.de Schloss Gerzen www.schloss-gerzen.de Schlappinger Hof Reisbach www.schlappinger-hof.de klostergasthof Raitenhaslach www.klostergasthof.com Livebox Sparkassen Arena www.messe.la Gasthaus Ochsenwirt Landshut www.ochsenwirt.net Restaurant Schwögler Bad Abbach www.schwoegler.de Gasthaus Isartürl www.mitarbeiten-landshut.de Brauereigasthof Aying www.brauereigasthof-aying.de Landgasthof Scheunenpflug www.landgasthof-scheugenpflug.de Hotel zur Sonne Bad Gögging www.hotelgasthof-zur-sonne.de Schloss Mariakirchen www.schloss-mariakirchen.de Gasthof Wild Haunwang www.landgasthofwild.de B&O Parkhotel Bad Aibling www.bo-parkhotel.de Tavernwirtschaft Emslander Unterglaim www.thomas-emslander.de Gasthaus Luginger Essenbach www.luginger.de Schuhbauers Tenne www.schuhbauers.de Augustlhof www.augustlhof.de Jakobmaier Dorfen www.jakobmayer.de Gut Altholz www.landhotel-hutter.de Huberhof Airischwand www.airischwand.de Schloss Neufahrn - www.schlosshotel-neufahrn.de Rosenhof Ergolding www.rosenhof-landshut.de Vilserwirt Altfraunhofen www.vilserwirt.de Schloss Schönbrunn www.schoenbrunn-hotel.de Schloss Kalling www.schlosskalling.com Schloss Neufraunhofen www.schloss-neufraunhofen.de Forster am See (Eching) www.forster-am-see.de Burg Trausnitz (Weißer Saal) www.burg-trausnitz.de Gasthof Sempt www.gasthof-sempt.de Waldschänke Steppach www.gasthof-waldschaenke.de Bergmaier Gundihausen (Partystadl) www.discogundihausen.de Cantina Christina (Altdorf) www.cantina-christina.de Stephanihof (Geisenhausen) www.stefanihof.de Eberlwirt (Bruckberg) www.eberlwirt.de u.v.m....
Referenzen
Martin Haberl (C) Foto Brunner
Martin Haberl Telefon 08705 - 939 216 Fax 08705 - 939 217 Mobil 0176 - 96 280 583 post@dj-service-landshut.de
Pfarrstadl Schlossinsel Altfraunhofen DJ Martin Haberl - Foto © www.skyphoto.me Technikverleih Haberl Lichtverleih Haberl DJ Martin Haberl (C) Foto Brunner